Decleor Aromessence Relax Intense Dry Oil

It did not take me long to venture into the brand, Decleor after having positive results with the cleansing duo (review here), and I have an amazing find for the body, which is its Aromessence Relax Intense Dry Oil. That long name, though. Let’s just call it Relax Intense Dry Oil here.

20160216_153423.jpg

Inspired by Decleor’s aromatic spa rituals, the Relax Intense Dry Oil is composed of essential oils of tonka bean, ylang-ylang, vetiver and vanilla extract to relax the body. If you are a fan of ANY of the listed essential oils, you have to look into this dry oil. This 100% pure and 100% natural oil envelops the body in a deep soothing sensation, softens the skin and helps relieve tension. Preservative-free, colorant-free with no parabens and no mineral oils, the Relax Intense Dry Oil seems to be a perfect companion for anyone who would like to sooth tense areas and to soften the skin.

My feedback?

Decleor’s Relax Intense Dry Oil for the body is SUPER GORGEOUS!

20160216_153623.jpg

Yellow toned oil

Unlike Clarin’s body treatment oils (reviewed here), this DRY oil’s formula allows me to use much lesser product to moisturize dry or damped skin beautifully. I have been applying this all over my body, my thighs, shoulders, and the Decleor bottle seems to last longer than when I use Clarin’s only on my thigh area! My skin was left soft, smooth and supple the whole day and even after the first washing, I felt my skin is still hydrated and smooth.

20160216_153802.jpg

Once spread onto the skin

20160216_153850.jpg

Massage it a little and watch it sinks in beautifully

The scent, as I presumed upon purchasing, would be lovely and yes, it is just a BLISS to the senses! Its  therapeutic effects are sublime where I felt relaxed at the spa, except the fact that I was applying the dry oil at home.

The price of this 100ml Relax Intense Dry Oil was RM309 before the price adjustment recently, and I bought this last year but only started using it last month. The price may initially raised some eyebrows, but this bottle will definitely last you a long time.

Have you tried any body products from Decleor?

 

With love,

LY

 

 

 

One thought on “Decleor Aromessence Relax Intense Dry Oil

Leave a comment