Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Complex II is just as fabulous as it sounds!

Hi lovelies!
Today I am going to share with you the highly raved star product from Estee Lauder that has been formulated and reformulated yet gained loyalty among users. This product is none other than Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Complex II, and it needs no introduction as it is ALL over the blog sphere already, mind you. *Okay, maybe a little introduction will do!

Left: 50ml (old formula); Right: 75ml (ANR Synchronized Complex II)

Left: 50ml (old formula); Right: 75ml (ANR Synchronized Complex II)

Description on the box: Uniquely formulated to work in a way no other treatment can, this patented complex is advanced with our exclusive Chronolux Technology. So innovative, so effective, this remarkable recovery complex actually supports synchronization of skin’s repair and protection processes. Repair the appearance of past damage and address the damaging effects of environmental assaults before they become permanent. Use it every day to help continuously repair the appearance of past damage, help prevent future damage and deliver high-levels of hydration.

In short, using this face serum every day will continuously repair the skin, continuously prevent free radicals that could potentially damage the skin, and continuously hydrate the skin with its high levels of Hyaluronic Acid to maximise skin’s natural repair process. Sounds fabulous, isn’t it? Let me tell you straight off the bat that many years ago when I was still in my early 20s, I did not like Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair as I felt the texture was too thick for my youthful skin, and I just could not see or find any difference after finishing a bottle of the face serum. 10 years later, I WORSHIP this! Let me just tell you why.

EL ANR II

One full pump every usage

When I tried the newly formulated Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Complex II which was released last year, I was trying not to laugh at the same amber-coloured bottle, same gel-like form that has the exact caffeine-mix-with-tea-like scent I tried 10 years ago. Reformulated, they say? Well, yes I do agree since the texture is now slightly thinner in consistency, so I wondered if its thinner consistency could provide my skin all the hydration it needs.

EL ANR II

I had just finished using the 75ml bottle of Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Complex II that I purchased during a promotional event, and I do love it. Despite the label on the bottle that has the word “Night”, this face serum is not just meant for every nightly use. Rather, the skin also needs some repair during the day, especially when we are exposed to free radicals from UV rays and computers. What I noticed about Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Complex II is that this face serum is magical and functional.

As some of you already know, my combination skin suffers from occasional breakouts and dry patches on the nose. I tend to be frustrated every month approaching my menstrual period as those angry zits would appear from nowhere, so this face serum is magical as it calms down the breakouts and prevents them from becoming worse in appearance! Despite my skin feeling quenched with all the goodness and antioxidants from the face serum, it has always managed to soothe the inflammation on the skin.

EL ANR II

I also love how functional Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Complex II is because this face serum could also be used to enhance my appearance during midday despite having a full face of makeup. As a working mom, I do look tired during the evening, and if I had a long day to go, what I would do is to get a dropper-full of the face serum and place equal, tiny amount of the serum onto my five fingers before lightly rubbing my 10 fingers to add some warmth. Then I would lightly run my fingers all over my face, and I get a lifted, awakened skin all over again!
I have had a pleasant experience with Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Complex II so far although I do wish the price is cheaper here. Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Complex II is available in 2 sizes – is available in 2 sizes – RM255 (30ml) and RM350 (50ml) in all Estee Lauder counters at major departmental stores. Have you tried this wonderful face serum from Estee Lauder, and how do you find it?

 

 

With love,
LY

 

One thought on “Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Complex II is just as fabulous as it sounds!

  1. Great review! I’ve always wanted to try it but the price is a bit steep >.< It seems like the product is effective so I may just have to try it out!

Leave a Reply

