Really fair lovelies, don’t overlook MUFE Sculpting Blush in Satin Fresh Pink (06)!

There are not many brands out there that offer collections as vast as M.A.C. does, and Make Up For Ever (MUFE) is one brand that I always thought of when I thought of M.A.C. cosmetics. After trying its HD loose powder, I opted to try MUFE Sculpting Blush since I have experienced its silky smooth loose powder that does not accentuate pores at all.

The Sculpting Blush is an oil-free powder blush which comes in a slim compact case. I have No.6 with me, which is a Satin Fresh Pink. I picked this shade as I have major crushes on cool-toned, light pink that has a slight hint of lilac. This shade would brighten the entire look, giving a more youthful appearance.

MUFE Sculpting Blush

MUFE Sculpting Blush

Although this is a powder blush, this sculpting blush goes on silky on the skin, and it photographs well, too. Pores were blurred even though there is some slight shimmer in the blush that does not appear on the cheeks. I am equally pleased with its staying power because this sculpting blush requires no touch ups when I wear it as long as 8 hours.

MUFE Sculpting Blush

Like its name, it gives satin-smooth finish!

Like its name, it gives satin-smooth finish!

If I HAD to scrutinize this sculpting blush, it would be the size. At RM125, I would be empathetic towards my wallet in no time when this blush hits the pan. Still, MUFE sculpting blush will be well-loved for its good quality. This little gem is one of those understated items that many would fail to notice, but once tried and tested, is LOVE. I am impressed with MUFE again! What should I get next from MUFE? *thinking*

With love,

LY

*MUFE cosmetics are currently available at Sephora Malaysia.

One thought on “Really fair lovelies, don’t overlook MUFE Sculpting Blush in Satin Fresh Pink (06)!

  1. Pingback: Clinique Plum Pop Cheek Pop Blush & A Surprise Giveaway! | Engaged With Beauty

Leave a Reply

