Let’s welcome 2014 with a BANG!

Hi lovelies,

Happy New Year to all of you and your family members! There will be loads for us to ponder upon and to cherish in 2013. 2013 has been a little tough for me, but 2014 will be better as I always have faith in myself (LOL!), and I look forward to welcoming the new year. What about you? Do you have a new year’s resolution? If you do, feel free to share with me!

My Queen and I wishing you all a Happy New Year!

My Queen and I wishing you all a Happy New Year!

If you need to know, I have a few, but I am going to let the short “prayer” below says it all:

Dear God,

Grant me the senility to forget the people who have given me nothing but hurt,

The good fortune to run into the ones that I love and care,

The wisdom to choose when I’m stucked at crossed roads,

And most importantly, help the innocent children all around the world.

No more violence; just LOVE.

(*adapted from the Guy-sports humour. LOL!)

Again, Happy New Year and may you all be blessed with good health!

With love,

LY

Leave a Reply

