1-Month Anniversary Giveaway: Winners!

Hello beauties,

Hope you all had a wonderful Christmas celebration. I had had some blissful moments during Christmas, and I thank God for all that. Anyhow, I know you have been waiting for this since your participation for my blog’s 1st month anniversary. Before I reveal who the winners are, let me THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart for showing much love to me (or my blog!).

The moment you have been waiting for……….. *drum rolls*

1. Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick in Fuchsia Shock & Lip gloss in Pink Pop – Phy Shin

2. Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick in Lovers Coral & Lip gloss in Pango Peach – Jofinmei

3. Elite UV Base Pure Light SPF30 in Purple 02 – Heddy Csy

4. Soap & Glory Flake Away Shea butter, Sugar & Peach Seed Powder Spa Body Polish – Tracie Ang

5. Lancome Hypnose Drama Eyes in DR 214 Emeraude Eternelle – Joyce Chong (Have more confidence now, will ya?) =)

A BIG congratulations to you all! I wish I could choose all of you; unfortunately that is not possible! Fret not lovelies; there are more giveaways to come in 2014! Till then bye bye, enjoy the final hours to welcome 2014! Stay gorgeous *hugs*

P/S: Drop me a comment below within 24 hours (from the time of this posting), or a new winner will be picked. =)

With love,

LY

5 thoughts on “1-Month Anniversary Giveaway: Winners!

  1. Thank you so much.I’m feeling happy that I’m one of those lucky winners.I would like to congratulate the other winners too.I hope you guys love your gifts.It’s going to be a perfect gift for 2014.Have fun and enjoy your New Year.*Hugs* *Kisses*

  2. WHOA….Didn’t expect that coming. Thank you very much.Wishing you happy new year. stay strong and keep this blog alive..fighting!!

  3. Thank you so much, miss. This will be the best gift for the coming new year. Besides a big thank you to miss, I would like to wish everyone an early Happy New Year. May all our wish comes true instantly.

  4. Hi all, I will send you a message sometime this week to contact you about your gifts, okay? Don’t forget to check your inbox from time to time. Meanwhile, have a nice day, loves! ^^

Leave a Reply

